Revenue


SIGNET RESEARCH INC.


February 3, 2006

Signet Research, Inc. 613 Anderson Ave.Cliffside Park, NJ 07010Phone: 201-945-6903Fax: 201-945-0593Website: www.signetresearch.comEmail: sales@signetresearch.comContact: Joanna Zanopoulo Specialize in research for publications since 1968. Reputable and Innovative company combining High Tech Solutions with High Touch Delivery. Offer cost effective custom and proprietary studies.

Read More
VENTURA ASSOCIATES, INC.


February 3, 2006

Ventura Associates, Inc. 1040 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10018 Marla Altberg, President Phone: 212-302-8277, ext. 3003 Fax: 212-302-2587 Email: maltberg@sweepspros.com Website: www.sweepspros.com

Read More
AUDIT BUREAU OF CIRCULATIONS (ABC)


February 3, 2006

Audit Bureau of Circulations For more information, visit www.accessabc.com or contact:Corporate Headquarters900 N. Meacham RoadSchaumburg, IL 60173-4968Phone: 847-605-0909Contact: Marcia Enrici, ext. 406enriciml@accessabc.comEastern Region Sales and Marketing122 East 42nd Street, Suite 807New York, NY 10168-0899Phone: 212-867-8992Contact: Dawn Chamberlain, ext. 3 chamberlaind@accessabc.com

Read More
GINSBURG & COMPANY


February 2, 2006

Ginsburg & Company800 Summer Street , Suite 315Stamford, CT 06901-1023Phone: 203-359-2420Fax: 203-325-4443Website: www.publishingconsultant.comEmail: glginsburg@consultant.comGerry L. Ginsburg, President

Read More
BERMAN CORPORATION (Helen Berman Corp)


February 1, 2006

Berman Corporation (Helen Berman Corp) 15332 Antioch St. #164 Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 Phone: 310-230-3899 Fax: 310-861-0661 Email: hberman@helenberman.com Website: www.helenberman.com Contact: Helen Berman Ad Sales Training and Consulting

Read More
SALES POWERHOUSE, INC (CONSULTANTS)


February 1, 2006

Sales Powerhouse, Inc.1730 SW 106 TerraceFt. Lauderdale, FL 33324Phone: 954-476-0067Fax: 206-202-2330Website: www.SalesPowerhouse.comJenae Rubin, PresidentEmail: Jenae@SalesPowerhouse.com "Jenae a significant contributor to our six-fold growth." - Become #1 - Empower salespeople - Revitalize products - Create easily saleable products - Add profit centers

Read More
WELLS FARGO FOOTHILL


February 1, 2006

Wells Fargo Foothill Barbara Chisholm Business Development Phone: 509-838-0123 Fax: 509-838-0124 Email: bchisholm@wffoothill.com John Hansen SVP/Business Development Phone: 208-665-9115 Fax: 208-664-8837 Email: jhansen@wffoothill.com

Read More
CMG INTERNATIONAL


February 1, 2006

CMG International 155 Village BoulevardPrinceton, NJ 08540Phone: (609) 524-1680Fax: (609) 524-1733Email: MHerrington@i-cmg.comContact: Michael P. Herrington, Vice President, Client Marketing Specialization:

Read More
Page 220 of 222« First...102030...218219220221222