Revenue


ERASMUS INC.


February 6, 2006

Erasmus, Inc. 1371 Albany Ave.Saint Paul, MN 55108Phone: (651) 644-8228Fax: (866) 422-2976Website: http://www.Erazmus.comHervey Evans, PresidentEmail: Hervey@Erazmus.com Focus

Read More
INTERNATIONAL PAPER


February 6, 2006

International Paper Coated and SC Papers 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 PH: 800-258-8852 Website: www.ipcoated.com Branch Offices: Atlanta: 770-933-5131 Boston: 781-676-0500 Chicago: 800-633-9330 California: 888-221-3028 New York: 212-771-1500 Pennsylvania: 610-993-0564 Coated Freesheet No. 2 Savvy Gloss No. 2 Savvy Matte No. 3 Influence Gloss

Read More
COMMUNICATIONS DATA SERVICES


February 6, 2006

Communications Data Services, Inc. 1901 Bell Avenue Des Moines, IA 50315-1099 Phone: 866-897-7987 Fax: 515-246-6882 Contact: Mike Luksan, Sales Director Web Site: www.cdsfulfillment.com E-mail: mluksan@cdsfulfillment.com

Read More
LAMINALL, INC.


February 6, 2006

Laminall, Inc. 11-42 46th Road Long Island City, NY 11101 Phone: 718-786-5783 Toll Free: 800-843-1233 Fax: 718-786-5772 Website: www.laminall.com Email: info@laminall.com Jack Klebanow

Read More
LANE PRESS


February 6, 2006

Lane Press P.O. Box 130 Burlington, VT 05402 Phone:802-863-5555 Fax: 802-264-1485 Rob Leonard, Sales Associate, sales@lanepress.com www.lanepress.com

Read More
AYERS/JOHANEK


February 6, 2006

Ayers/Johanek Publication Design, Inc. Website: www.publicationdesign.com Robert Ayers, Partner 2003 31st Street SW Allentown, PA 18103 Phone: 610-797-8253 Email: ayers@publicationdesign.com John Johanek, Partner 8230 Rolling Hills Drive Bozeman, MT 59715 Phone: 406-585-8826 Email: johanek@publicationdesign.com

Read More
ST. CROIX PRESS, INC.


February 6, 2006

St. Croix Press, Inc. 1185 S. Knowles Ave., New Richmond, WI 54017, Tel: (715) 246-5811 Toll-Free: (800) 826-6622 Fax: (715) 246-2486 Email: sales@stcroixpress.com Website: www.stcroixpress.com Contact: Sales Department Press Equipment: Web Offset (Heatset) and Sheetfed Offset.

Read More
COMAG MARKETING GROUP LLC (CMG)


February 6, 2006

Comag Marketing Group, LLC 155 Village BoulevardPrinceton, NJ 08540Phone: (609) 524-1680Fax: (609) 524-1733Email: MHerrington@i-cmg.comContact: Michael P. Herrington, Vice President, Client Marketing

Read More
BRANCH-SMITH PRINTING LTD.


February 6, 2006

Branch-Smith Printing, Ltd. 120 St. Louis Ave. P.O. Box 1868 Fort Worth, TX 76101 Fax: 817-882-4111 Phone: 817-882-4197 Email: dhanson@branchsmith.com Website: www.branchsmithprinting.com Contact: Daniel Hanson Expert Solutions for Publishers

Read More
PROXIMITY MARKETING


February 6, 2006

Proximity Marketing2947 Interstate ParkwayBrunswick, OH 44212Phone: (800) 779-2445Website: www.proximitymarketing.comEmail: Markp@proximitymarketing.com Proximity Marketing, the leader of electronic communications, partners with b2b publications to empower them to drive greater response and generate new revenue through the management of their enterprise email, fax and Web-enabled programs.

Read More
Page 208 of 212« First...102030...206207208209210...Last »