Folio: provides Publishers with the strategies, news and insight they need to drive audience engagement and revenue growth. We have a wide range of resources to help you stay on top of emerging trends and proven best practices including our website, newsletters, conferences and recognition events—see for yourself.

Corporate Offices

761 Main Ave.
2nd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
40 Wall Street
50th Floor
New York, NY 10005
9211 Corporate Blvd
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Publishing

Bill Amstutz
Publisher
bamstutz@accessintel.com
Danielle Sikes
Associate Publisher
203-899-8433
dsikes@accessintel.com

Editorial

Caysey Welton
Content Director
203-899-8431
cwelton@accessintel.com
Greg Dool
Senior Editor
212-621-4979
gdool@accessintel.com

Advertising

Justin Loresco
Senior Director, Sales
949-690-0649
jloresco@accessintel.com
Jonathan Toback
Director, Strategic Partnerships
975-557-6915
jtoback@accessintel.com

Marketing

Jessica Dombrowski
Marketing Manager
203-899-8436
jdombrowski@accessintel.com

Production

David Hurwitz
Web Production Manager
301-354-1459
dhurwitz@accessintel.com

Licensing/Reprints

Wright’s Media
Brett Petillo
bpetillo@wrightsmedia.com

List Sales

MeritDirect
Danielle Zaborski
914-368-1090
dzaborski@meritdirect.com