Folio: provides publishers with the strategies, news and insight they need to drive audience engagement and revenue growth. We have a wide range of resources to help you stay on top of emerging trends and proven best practices including our website, newsletters, conferences and recognition events—see for yourself.

Corporate Offices

761 Main Ave.
2nd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
40 Wall Street
50th Floor
New York, NY 10005
9211 Corporate Blvd
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Publishing

Bill Amstutz
Publisher

Advertising

Justin Loresco
Senior Director, Sales
949-690-0649
jloresco@accessintel.com
Jonathan Toback
Director, Strategic Partnerships
975-557-6915
jtoback@accessintel.com

Marketing

Trish Borrelli
Interim Marketing Director
tborrelli@accessintel.com

Production

David Hurwitz
Web Production Manager
301-354-1459
dhurwitz@accessintel.com

Licensing/Reprints

Wright’s Media
Brett Petillo
bpetillo@wrightsmedia.com

List Sales

MeritDirect
Danielle Zaborski
914-368-1090
dzaborski@meritdirect.com