• Teresa Anderson

    Vice President, Editorial Services
  • Aidan Augustin

    Co-Founder & President
  • Nora Barak

    Engagement Editor
  • Eric Bates

  • Haley Bischof

    Head of Marketing, Active Interest Network
  • Gene Bishop

    Vice President of Technology
  • Kathryn Braet

    Associate Marketing Director
  • Jason Calacanis

    Publisher, Author, Investor
  • Will Colston

    SVP, Strategic Marketing & Insights
  • Scott Coopwood

    Founder & Publisher
  • Andrew Degenholtz

    Founder, eMagazines and ValueMags
  • Amie Deutch

  • Christopher Drago

    Director, Global Media
  • Mike Dragosavich

  • Maya Draisin

    Associate Publisher & Head of Marketing
  • Lauren Duca

  • Randi Eichenbaum

    Director of Product
  • Peter Elkins-Williams

    Strategic Partnerships Manager, News Partnerships
  • Jim Elliott

  • Jane Francisco

    Editorial Director, Lifestyle Group & Editor-in-Chief, Good Housekeeping
  • Michael Friedenberg

  • Ruthie Friedlander

    Site Director, InStyle
  • Ronan Gardiner

    Chief Advertising Officer
  • Gregory Gatto

    VP, Publishing Director
  • Heather Granato

    VP of Content
  • John Graney

    VP, Integrated Sales
  • Steven Grune

    SVP/Group Publisher
  • Andrew Hanelly

    Partner and Creative Director
  • Lauren Hansen

    Multimedia Editor
  • Emilie Harkin

    Senior Director, Customer Marketing & Growth
  • Tim Hartman

  • Jon Hawkins

    VP of Growth
  • Kelly Hushin

    Director of Content Marketing
  • Mallory Johns

    Engagement Editor
  • Sachin Kamdar

    Co-Founder and CEO
  • Rajeev Kapur

    President & CEO
  • Richard Kim

    Executive Editor
  • Jay Kirsch

    President of Media
  • Leslie Kogan

    Senior Production Manager
  • Krystle Kopacz

  • Kyra Kyles

    Former Editor-in-Chief
  • Tarrence Lackran

    Director, Industry Relations – OPTImum Program Vision Expo East & West
  • Melinda Lee

    SVP & General Manager, Video
  • Tony Lee

    VP, Editorial
    Society for Human Resource Management
  • Robb Lee

    Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
  • David Lennon

    Global Creative Director
  • Jessica Levenson

    VP of Search & Engagement
  • Maggie Louie

    Founder & CEO
  • Amy Marks

    Global Head of Marketing
  • Susan May

    Group Marketing Director
  • Bill Mickey

    Editorial Director
  • David L. Miller

  • Jody Greenstone Miller

    Founder and CEO
  • Christine Mitchell

    General Manager
  • Rajiv Mody

    Vice President, Social Media
  • Grazia Mohren

    Vice President of Marketing
  • Malcom Netburn

    Chairman & CEO
  • Adam Ochman

    VP, Content + Strategy
  • Alison Overholt

    VP and Editor-in-Chief
  • Erica Rendall

    Vice President of Marketing
  • Hugh Roome

    President, Consumer and Professional Publishing
  • Mike Rothman

    Co-Founder and CEO
  • Cory Rotkel

    National Digital Sales Director
  • Zoë Ruderman

    Executive Director of Content Strategy
  • Jim Rutenberg

    Media Columnist
  • Julia Ryan

    Senior Audience Strategy Editor
  • Stephen Saunders

    Founder and CEO
  • Constance Sayers

  • Amy Schellenbaum

    Online Director
  • Geoff Schiller

    Chief Revenue Officer
  • Eric Schwab

    Chief Commercial Officer
  • Gabriel Sherman

    National Affairs Editor
  • Kate Kelly Smith

    SVP, Publishing Director, Design Group
  • Jerry Solomon

    Managing Director, StudioTEN
  • Emmy Spahr

    Director of Programmatic
  • Stephanie Stahl

    General Manager, Content Marketing Institute
  • Matt Strelecki

    Creative Director
  • Tricia Syed

    VP, User Marketing & Marketing Analytics
  • Meena Thiruvengadam

    Global Head of Audience Engagement
  • Matt Thompson

    Cross-Platform Executive Editor
  • Mia Tramz

    Managing Editor, LIFE VR
  • Julia Turner

  • Liz Vaccariello

    Editor-in-Chief of the Parents Network
  • Sandra Sobieraj Westfall

    National Political Correspondent
  • Ania Wieckowski

    Senior Editor, Branded Lines
  • AnnMarie Wills

  • Rhonda Wunderlin

    VP, Demand Generations Solutions
  • Matthew Yorke

    Chief Marketing Officer