Folio: is dedicated to providing magazine publishing professionals with the news, insights, and best practices to keep them in tune with today’s media industry trends. We have a wide range of resources to help you stay on top of the latest news and find real solutions that help you drive revenue including our website, our newsletters, Folio: magazine, awards programs, webinars, conferences and networking events—see for yourself.

Corporate Offices

761 Main Ave.
2nd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
(203) 899-8433
9211 Corporate Blvd
4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 354-2000
40 Wall Street
50th Floor
New York, NY 10005
(212) 621-4900

Publishing

Diane Schwartz
Sr. Vice President
Media Communications Group, Access Intelligence
(212) 621-4964
dschwartz@accessintel.com

Robbie Caploe
Publisher
917-974-0640
rcaploe@accessintel.com

Editorial

Caysey Welton
Content Director
203-899-8431
cwelton@accessintel.com

Greg Dool
Senior Editor
212-621-4979
gdool@accessintel.com

Emma Silva

Editorial Assistant
212-621-4874
esilva@accessintel.com

Advertising

Tania Babiuk
Senior Account Executive
203-899-8498
tbabiuk@accessintel.com

Marketing

Danielle Sikes
Senior Marketing Manager
203-899-8433
dsikes@accessintel.com
Jessica Coonan
Assistant Marketing Manager
203-899-8436
jcoonan@accessintel.com

Production

David Hurwitz
Web Production Manager
301-354-1459
dhurwitz@accessintel.com
Joann Fato
Senior Production Manager (Print)
301-354-1681
jfato@accessintel.com

Licensing/Reprints

Wright’s Media
Brett Petillo
bpetillo@wrightsmedia.com

List Sales

MeritDirect
Danielle Zaborski
914-368-1090
dzaborski@meritdirect.com